Épée de GN

Viking II

l'épée du marin

CA$70.00

6 Reviews
hors taxes
Frais d'expédition calculés à la caisse

Collection Écuyer : Sécurité, Durabilité et Réalisme. Les produits de la collection Écuyer ne font aucun compromis sur les caractéristiques essentielles des armes en mousse Calimacil. Vous voulez commencer les GN?... En savoir plus

Disponibilité : En stock Pré-commander En rupture de stock Référence produit : VI230FDFF1N/A
Délai de livraison : Commandez aujourd'hui pour l'obtenir entre le et le heures minutes
Délai de livraison : Commandez aujourd'hui pour l'obtenir entre le et le heures minutes

Option: Master

  • Master
  • Poignard
  • Courte
  • Veteran
  • Refurbished

Length: Dagger

  • Dagger
  • Dirk
  • Short
CA$70.00
En rupture de stock
...

visamasterpaypal

Collection Écuyer : Sécurité, Durabilité et Réalisme. Les produits de la collection Écuyer ne font aucun compromis sur les caractéristiques essentielles des armes en mousse Calimacil. Vous voulez commencer les GN? Vous avez un ami qui désire une épée en mousse de haute qualité? La collection Écuyer offre une option abordable pour toutes ces situations. Leur design simple les rend parfaites pour les débutants et les vétérans.

Légende

Freydis était l’une des meneuses d’une dangereuse expédition vers le Vinland. Plusieurs périls allaient être rencontrés: la famine, la maladie, et d’étranges personnes maniant des armes inconnues et utilisant des techniques encore incompréhensibles. Après l’arrivée du groupe, les choses se sont rapidement gâtées: des attaques continues affaiblissaient la colonie et démoralisaient les troupes. Durant un de ces raids, Freydis vit ses alliés pris de peur, fuyant le combat. Mais elle ne bougea pas. Attrapant son épée, elle s'infligea une terrible blessure pour montrer qu’elle ne reculerait devant rien ni personne. Avec un cri de guerre féroce, elle chargea au combat, ce qui poussa ses alliés à revenir au combat. L’épée qu’elle porta en ce jour devint légendaire, et plusieurs croient que nul ne peut succomber à la peur en la portant.

Atelier

La Viking II est la première arme à porter cette nouvelle poignée. De couleur acier, la garde et le pommeau entourent une poignée à la texture de cuir noir, ceintrée d’anneaux de fer. L’entièreté de l’arme est faite de la mousse la plus sécuritaire qui soit: la mousse Calimacil. Avec sa durabilité à toute épreuve et sa sécurité exceptionnelle, cette épée restera à vos côtés pour de nombreuses années.

Personnages

Cette épée a été créée avec les Vikings à l’esprit. Toutefois, de nombreux personnages germaniques pourront tirer le plein avantage de cette arme, comme les barbares, les nobles et les skjaldmö. Par contre, malgré le prestige de l’arme, les Orcs et viles liches pourraient mettre la main sur une telle épée. Restez sur vos gardes!

Poids (g): Dague: 260; Dirk: 280; Courte: 300
Longueur Totale (cm): Dague: 47; Dirk: 58; Courte: 72
Longueur de la lame (cm): Dague: 30; Dirk: 41; Courte: 55
Épaisseur de la lame (cm): 3
Couleur de la lame: Silver
Type de lame: Double Fuller 2
Longueur de la poignée (cm): 17
Longueur de la prise (cm): 11
Largeur de la garde (cm): 10
Matériel: fibre de verre, Mousse Calimacil

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Panier
Livraison à 50% de rabais pour toute commande supérieure à [money]
Vous y êtes presque, ajoutez [money] pour obtenir 50% de rabais sur la livraison!
Félicitations! Vous bénéficiez de 50% de réduction sur la livraison!

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Ajouter un message à votre commande Editer la note de votre commande
Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un code de réduction

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

Viking II

Master / Dagger
Master / Dagger
CA$70.00

Larp sword

Viking II

the Sailor Blade

CA$70.00

6 Reviews
excl. taxes
Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Squire Collection : Safe, Durable and Realistic. The products of the Squire Collection make no compromise on the essential characteristics of a Calimacil Foam Weapon. You want to start LARPing?... Read more

Availability: In Stock Pre-order Out of stock SKU: VI230FDFF1N/A
Shipping Delay: Order today to get it between and hours minutes
Shipping Delay: Order today to get it between and hours minutes

Option: Master

  • Master
  • Veteran
  • Refurbished

Length: Dagger

  • Dagger
  • Dirk
  • Short
CA$70.00

About Refurbished Items: A weapon is declared refurbished when, following a standard inspection by Calimacil, it does not reach the expected esthetical level. A refurbished weapon will have the same security level as a standard Calimacil weapon but may have some lower quality result on painting, forms or other. This type of weapon is covered by a one-year warranty on manufacturing defects that can result in the weapon breaking or being unsafe. It will however not cover the visual aspect of the product like the warranty on our regular items.

About Veteran Items: The Veteran Collection adds a unique touch to every Calimacil foam weapon. Battle scars and other wear marks are added to give it a more realistic appearance. The process is done completely by hands by one of our artists; making every sword axe or mace a unique piece. *The battle scars and wear marks vary from items to items.

Out of stock
...

visamasterpaypal
The Squire Collection : Safe, Durable and Realistic. The products of the Squire Collection make no compromise on the essential characteristics of a Calimacil Foam Weapon. You want to start LARPing? You have a friend that needs a quality foam weapon? The Squire Collection offers an affordable option for any situation. Their simple design makes them perfect for beginners and veterans alike.

Legend

Freydis was one of the leaders of a dangerous expedition to Vinland. Many perils awaited her and her group: hunger, disease and strange natives with unknown weapons and tactics. After her arrival, things were quick to become sour: relentless attacks made her allies weakened and fearful. During one of such raids, she saw her allies and warriors fleeing the battle. But she would not budge. Grabbing her sword, she proceeded to inflict herself a terrible wound to show her comrades she would not back down. With an inspiring battle cry, she charged head first into battle, which shook her allies, who came to her side. The sword she held this day became legend, and many believe they will never know fear while holding it.

Workshop

The Viking II is the first weapon to feature our new handle. Steel-colored, the guard and pommel surround a black leather-like handle, adorned with steel rings. Its blade is silver for an added realism. The whole weapon is made of the safest foam there is: the Calimacil foam. With its increased durability and safety, the sword will remain to your side for years.

Characters

This weapon was made with Vikings in mind. However, many other germanic characters can use it to its fullest, such as barbarians, noblemen and shieldmaidens. However, it’s not because this weapon is prestigious that Orcs and dark liches can’t profit from its sharp blade, so stay alert!

Weight (g): Dagger: 260; Dirk: 280; Short: 300
Total Length (cm): Dagger: 47; Dirk: 58; Short: 72
Blade Length (cm): Dagger 30; Dirk: 41; Short: 55
Blade Tickness (cm): 3
Blade color: Silver
Blade Type: Double Fuller 2
Handle length (cm): 17
Grip length (cm): 11
Cross guard width (cm): 10
Material: fiberglass, Calimacil Foam
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart
50% OFF Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get 50% OFF Shipping!
Congratulations! You've got 50% OFF shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

Viking II

Master / Dagger
Master / Dagger
CA$70.00