La Marquise

La Marquise

Dague du 25ème anniversaire de La Bataille de Bicolline

CA$95.00

hors taxes
Frais d'expédition calculés à la caisse

DescriptionCréée en collaboration avec le Duché de Bicolline, La Marquise représente la culmination de deux univers reliés par un même destin. D'un côté, Bicolline, aujourd'hui le plus vaste domaine consacré au... En savoir plus

Disponibilité : En stock Pré-commander En rupture de stock Référence produit : R004CBN/A
Délai de livraison : Commandez aujourd'hui pour l'obtenir entre le et le heures minutes
Délai de livraison : Commandez aujourd'hui pour l'obtenir entre le et le heures minutes

Option: Maître

  • Maître

Length: Dagger

  • Dagger
En rupture de stock

visamasterpaypal

Description

Créée en collaboration avec le Duché de Bicolline, La Marquise représente la culmination de deux univers reliés par un même destin. D'un côté, Bicolline, aujourd'hui le plus vaste domaine consacré au jeu de rôle médiéval fantastique en Amérique du Nord, célèbre sa 25ème année d'existence. De l'autre, Calimacil, dont le savoir-faire pour la création d'armes en mousse pour le Grandeur Nature ne cesse d'évoluer, mise désormais sur le partenariat entre les différents acteurs du GN.

La Marquise est la dague correspondante à La Duchesse, l’épée du 25ème anniversaire de Bicolline. Leurs designs et leurs couleurs s'entremêlent de toutes les manières possibles, et pourtant, la dague semble unique, loin d'être une arme secondaire lorsqu'on porte les deux.

La poignée de la dague présente des hippocampes, emblème du Duché de Bicolline, dorés petits mais très visibles sur son pommeau et de chaque côté de sa garde. Le reste de la poignée, plus sobre, lui confère un réalisme saisissant. Les variations entre les teintes argentées et acier permettent de soulever les détails plus suptiles de la garde. La lame présente toutes les caractéristiques des dernières innovations de Calimacil. Elle présente un équilibre parfait entre sécurité et aspect réaliste. L'illusion du tranchant est accentuée par une bordure argentée sur une base acier. Comme touche finale, la base de la lame arbore des gravures dont le détail est révélé par une couleur or sur fond noir.

Personnage

Cette dague en mousse sera le meilleur compagnon des paladins et des chevaliers, s'ils se retrouvent séparés de leur épée lors d’une bataille. Elle sera également un excellent ajout à tout costume de noble ou de riche marchand, qu'il soit combattant ou non. Enfin, son caractère unique en fera un formidable accessoire pour divers scénarios. Imaginez découvrir ce poignard après un assassinat; l’acte serait certainement considéré comme une déclaration de guerre.

Poids (g) : 184
Longueur totale (cm) : 47
Longueur de la lame (cm) : 29
Longueur de la poignée (cm) : 18
Longueur de la prise (cm) : 10
Largeur de la garde (cm) : 16
Matériel : Fibre de verre, Mousse Calimacil

CRÉÉE EN COLLABORATION AVEC LE DUCHÉ DE BICOLLINE

Le Duché de Bicolline est le plus vaste domaine consacré à l'immersion médiévale fantastique en Amérique du Nord, avec un village regroupant plus de 220 bâtiments construits et développés conjointement avec ses participants sur un site de plus de 100 hectares. Été comme hiver, des activités de tous genres sont tenues sur le site, avec comme trame de fond l’univers commun du monde de l’Hippocampe où les participants, par leurs actions, dictent la destinée des nations.

Découvrez la collection du 25ème anniversaire de la Bataille de Bicolline

Dimanche, Lundi, Mardi, Mercredi, Jeudi, Vendredi, Samedi
Janvier,Février,Mars,Avril,Mai,Juin,Juillet,Août,Septembre,Octobre,Novembre,Décembre
Articles en stock insuffisant. Plus que [max] en stock.
Panier
Livraison à 50% de rabais pour toute commande supérieure à [money]
Vous y êtes presque, ajoutez [money] pour obtenir 50% de rabais sur la livraison!
Félicitations! Vous bénéficiez de 50% de réduction sur la livraison! *Des restrictions s'appliquent

Votre panier est vide.

Retour à la boutique

Ajouter un message à votre commande Editer la note de votre commande
Calculer les frais de port
Ajouter un code de réduction

Calculer les frais de port

Ajouter un code de réduction

Le code de réduction fonctionnera au moment du paiement

La Marquise

CA$95.00

La Marquise

La Marquise

The Battle of Bicolline's 25th Anniversary Dagger

CA$85.00

4 Reviews
excl. taxes
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Description Created in collaboration with Le Duché de Bicolline, La Marquise represents the culmination of two universes linked by the same destiny. On the one hand, Bicolline, today the largest domain devoted... Read more

Availability: In Stock Pre-order Out of stock SKU: R004CBN/A
Shipping Delay: Order today to get it between and hours minutes
Shipping Delay: Order today to get it between and hours minutes

Option: Master

  • Master
  • Veteran
  • Refurbished

Length: Dagger

  • Dagger
CA$85.00

About Refurbished Items: A weapon is declared refurbished when, following a standard inspection by Calimacil, it does not reach the expected esthetical level. A refurbished weapon will have the same security level as a standard Calimacil weapon but may have some lower quality result on painting, forms or other. This type of weapon is covered by a one-year warranty on manufacturing defects that can result in the weapon breaking or being unsafe. It will however not cover the visual aspect of the product like the warranty on our regular items.

About Veteran Items: The Veteran Collection adds a unique touch to every Calimacil foam weapon. Battle scars and other wear marks are added to give it a more realistic appearance. The process is done completely by hands by one of our artists; making every sword axe or mace a unique piece. *The battle scars and wear marks vary from items to items.

Out of stock
...

visamasterpaypal

Description

Created in collaboration with Le Duché de Bicolline, La Marquise represents the culmination of two universes linked by the same destiny. On the one hand, Bicolline, today the largest domain devoted to medieval fantasy role-playing games in North America, is celebrating its 25th anniversary. On the other hand, Calimacil, whose know-how for the creation of foam weapons for LARP continues to evolve, now relies on partnerships between the various LARP industry players.

La Marquise is the matching dagger to La Duchesse, Bicolline Battle’s 25th anniversary LARP sword. Their designs and color schemes intertwine in every possible way, and yet, the dagger feels very unique, far from just a side weapon when carrying both.

The handle of La Marquise displays small, but very noticeable golden seahorses, the emblem of Bicolline, on its pommel and on each side of its hilt. The rest of the handle, more sober, gives it a striking realism. The subtle variations between silver and steel hues allow the details of the guard to be raised. The blade has all the characteristics of the latest innovations from Calimacil. It strikes the perfect balance between safety and a realistic look. The illusion of sharpness is accentuated by a silver edging on a steel base. As a final touch, the base of the blade features engravings whose detail is revealed by a gold color on a black background.

Character

This foam dagger will be the best companion of paladins and knights, should they get separated from their sword in the heat of combat. It will also be a great addition to any noble or wealthy merchant costume, whether they are fighters or not. Finally, it’s uniqueness will make it a formidable accessory for various scenarios. Imagine discovering this dagger after an assassination; it would certainly be considered as a declaration of war.

Characteristics

  • Weight (g): 184
  • Total Length (cm): 47
  • Blade Length (cm): 29
  • Handle Length (cm): 18
  • Grip Length (cm): 10
  • Cross-guard Width (cm): 16
  • Material: Fiberglass, Calimacil Foam

CREATED IN COLLABORATION WITH LE DUCHÉ DE BICOLLINE

The Duché de Bicolline is the largest site dedicated to fantasy live action role playing in North America, with a village of more than 220 buildings designed and built in a joint venture with the players on a 100 hectares site. The world of Hippocampe is the backdrop of year-round activities of all sorts where players, by their actions, dictate the fate of the nations.

Discover the Bicolline's Battle 25th anniversary collection

Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Shopping cart
50% OFF Shipping for all orders over [money]
Almost there, add [money] more to get 50% OFF Shipping!
Congratulations! You've got 50% OFF shipping!

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

La Marquise

CA$85.00
English